+49 7195 90439-00 contact@mission-hydrogen.de

 

SPEAKERS

CET – Berlin/Europe

CST – Bejing

PST – San Francisco

Keynotes | March 3 – 0:00 - 1:25 CET | March 3 – 7:00 - 8:25 CST | March 2 – 15:00 - 16:25 PST

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

Workshops | March 3 – 1:30 – 3:00 CET | March 3 – 8:30 – 10:00 CST | March 2 – 16:30 – 18:00 PST

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

MEET THE EXHIBITORS

March 3 – 3:00 – 3:20 CET | March 3 – 10:00 – 10:20 CST | March 2 – 18:00 – 18:20 PST

Network with the Who’s Who of the Hydrogen industry at the virtual exhibition!

www.hydrogen-online-workshop.com/exhibition

Keynotes | March 3 – 3:20 – 4:45 CET | March 3 – 10:20 – 11:45 CST | March 2 – 18:20 – 19:45 PST

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

Workshops | March 3 – 4:50 – 6:20 CET | March 3 – 11:50 – 13:20 CST | March 2 – 19:50 – 21:20 PST

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

MEET THE EXHIBITORS

March 3 – 6:20 – 6:40 CET | March 3 – 13:20 – 13:40 CST | March 2 – 21:20 – 21:40 PST

Network with the Who’s Who of the Hydrogen industry at the virtual exhibition!

www.hydrogen-online-workshop.com/exhibition

Keynotes | March 3 – 6:40 – 8:05 CET | March 3 – 13:40 – 15:05 CST | March 2 – 21:40 – 23:05 PST

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

Zoltan Elek

How to benefit from 10+ years of experience in biomethane trading

Zoltan Elek
Landwärme | CEO

An ambitious game-changer, MBA and drum beater for renewable energies whose green gas supply company is now Europe’s leading biomethane trader

LinkedIn | Homepage

 

Workshops | March 3 – 8:10 – 09:40 CET | March 3 – 15:10 – 16:40 CST | March 2 – 23:10 – March 3 – 0:40 PST

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

MEET THE EXHIBITORS

March 3 – 9:40 – 10:00 CET | March 3 – 16:40 – 17:00 CST | March 3 – 0:40 – 1:00 PST

Network with the Who’s Who of the Hydrogen industry at the virtual exhibition!

www.hydrogen-online-workshop.com/exhibition

Keynotes | March 3 – 10:00 – 11:25 CET | March 3 – 17:00 – 18:25 CST | March 3 – 1:00 – 2:25 PST

Dolf Gielen

How to…

Dolf Gielen
International Renewable Energy Agency IRENA | Director IRENA Innovation and Technology Centre Bonn

A former chief at the United Nation’s industrial development arm whose seminal scientific paper on renewables continues to clock up citations

LinkedIn | Homepage 

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

Workshops | March 3 – 11:30 – 13:00 CET | March 3 – 18:30 – 20:00 CST | March 3 – 2:30 – 4:00 PST

Burckhardt Compression

How to Compress Large H2 Volumes Oil-Free for High-Pressure Use

 

Veronika Schelling
Burckhardt Compression | Sales Manager H2 for Mobility & Energy
Luzi Valär
Burckhardt Compression | Vice President Research & Development

 

Coming soon…

 

MSA – The Safety Company

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

Parker

How to…

 

Speaker
Company | Position

 

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

MEET THE EXHIBITORS

March 3 – 13:00 – 13:20 CET | March 3 – 20:00 – 20:20 CST | March 3 – 4:00 – 4:20 PST

Network with the Who’s Who of the Hydrogen industry at the virtual exhibition!

www.hydrogen-online-workshop.com/exhibition

Keynotes | March 3 – 13:20 – 14:45 CET | March 3 – 20:20 – 21:45 CST | March 3 – 4:20 – 5:45 PST

Matthias Jurytko

How to…

Dr. Matthias Jurytko
cellcentric GmbH & Co. KG | CEO & Managing Director

Truck expert now spearheading an ambitious fuel cell joint venture after three decades at Mercedes-Benz and Daimler Truck in Europe and South Africa

LinkedIn | Homepage

 

Paul Lucchese

How to…

Paul Lucchese
IEA Hydrogen TCP | Chair

A thinker, overseer and energy systems expert dedicated to accelerating the deployment of Hydrogen technologies through international cooperation

LinkedIn | Homepage

 

Workshops | March 3 – 14:50 – 16:20 CET | March 3 – 21:50 – 23:20 CST | March 3 – 5:50 – 7:20 PST

H2 Mobility

How to build up a hydrogen refuelling infrastructure for heavy duty

 

Speaker
Company | Position

 

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

MEET THE EXHIBITORS

March 3 – 16:20 – 16:40 CET | March 3 – 23:20 – 23:40 CST | March 3 – 7:20 – 7:40 PST

Network with the Who’s Who of the Hydrogen industry at the virtual exhibition!

www.hydrogen-online-workshop.com/exhibition

Keynotes | March 3 – 16:40 – 18:05 CET | March 3 – 23:40 – March 4 – 1:05 CST | March 3 – 7:40 – 9:05 PST

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

Nanna Baldvinsdottir

How to…

Nanna Baldvinsdóttir
IðunnH2 | Co-Founder

A passionate Hydrogen entrepreneur and expert on Iceland’s unique energy landscape who is developing the use of the country’s low-cost green Hydrogen

LinkedIn | Homepage

 

Workshops | March 3 – 18:10 – 19:40 CET | March 3 – 1:10 – 2:40 CST | March 3 – 9:10 – 10:40 PST

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

MEET THE EXHIBITORS

March 3 – 19:40 – 20:00 CET | March 4 – 2:40 – 3:00 CST | March 3 – 10:40 – 11:00 PST

Network with the Who’s Who of the Hydrogen industry at the virtual exhibition!

www.hydrogen-online-workshop.com/exhibition

Keynotes | March 3 – 20:00 – 21:25 CET | March 4 – 3:00 – 4:25 CST | March 3 – 11:00 – 12:25 PST

Katya Akulinicheva

How to…

Katya Akulinicheva
ZeroAvia | CFO

Investment magnet, multimillion-dollar dealmaker and champion for sustainability who is helping propel clean aviation to new heights

LinkedIn | Homepage

 

Nikolas Iwan

How to…

Nikolas Iwan
H2 MOBILITY Deutschland | CEO

An innovative leader whose relentless enthusiasm is driving infrastructure build-out across Germany, aiming initially at 100 Hydrogen filling stations

LinkedIn | Homepage

 

Workshops | March 3 – 21:30 – 23:00 CET | March 4 – 4:30 – 6:00 CST | March 3 – 12:30 – 14:00 PST

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

Keynote | March 3 – 23:05 – 23:45 CET | March 4 – 6:05 – 6:45 CST | March 3 – 14:05 – 14:45 PST

How to…

Speaker
Company | Position

Coming soon…

 

CLOSING WORDS

March 3 – 23:45 – March 4 – 0:00 CET | March 4 – 6:45 – 07:00 CST | March 3 – 14:45 – 15:00 PST

#HOW2022 – Highlights of 24 hours hydrogen knowledge nonstop

www.hydrogen-online-workshop.com/tickets