+49 7195 90439-00 contact@mission-hydrogen.de

 

PROGRAM 2021

CET – Germany/Europe

CST – Shanghai

PDT – San Francisco

Click on the individual program items for more details

March 25 – 09:00 – 10:00 CET
March 25 – 15:00 – 16:00 CST
March 24 – 00:00 – 01:00 PDT

Keynotes

Paul Lucchese

How to deploy as fast as possible and massively carbon-free hydrogen

09:00 – 09:30 CET

International Energy Agency IEA | Hydrogen Technology Collaboration Programme TCP | Chair

Werner Diwald

How to strengthen the EU with green hydrogen – H2Global make it!

09:30 – 10:00 CET

German Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Association DWV | Chairman of the Board

March 25 – 10:00 – 11:30 CET 
March 25 – 16:00 – 17:30 CST 
March 25 – 01:00 – 02:30 PDT

Workshops

How to use compact Hydrogen Generation Systems from Renewable Sources

Fraunhofer Institute for Microengineering and Microsystems IMM

How to 

Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE

How to operate with Hydrogen topics at the NTNU

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

How to strengthen the EU community with Green Hydrogen – H2Global!

German Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Association DWV

How to build profitable fueling business – Green Hydrogen from Biogas

WS Reformer GmbH, Btx energy GmbH

How to decide which form of Hydrogen to use (liquid vs. gaseous)?

NEUMAN & ESSER GmbH & Co. KG

How to provide sustainable power with hydrogen: in mobility and beyond

Hyundai Motor Company

How to meet the safety challenges of hydrogen

Dräger Safety

March 25 – 11:30 – 12:00 CET
March 25 – 17:30 – 18:00 CST
March 25 – 02:30 – 03:00 PDT

MEET THE EXHIBITORS

Visit the greatest companies of the hydrogen industry at our virtual exhibition! Get the overview here: www.hydrogen-online-workshop.com/exhibition.

March 25 – 12:00 – 13:30 CET
March 25 – 18:00 – 19:30 CST
March 25 – 03:00 – 04:30 PDT

Workshops

How to generate renewable methane for a large-scale Hydrogen production

Electrochaea GmbH

How to produce Hydrogen technology components with laser-based processes

Fraunhofer Institute for Laser Technology ILT

How to benefit from German regulatory framework in Hydrogen projects

Reiner Lemoine Institut gGmbH

How to optimise your Hydrogen fuel storage system design, with Luxfer

Luxfer Gas Cylinders

How to implement PEM electrolysis for producing green hydrogen

H-TEC SYSTEMS GmbH

How to hydrogenize future mobility?

EDAG Group

How to design an efficient hydrogen leak detection system

MSA – The Safety Company.

How to tbd.

Coatema® Coating Machinery GmbH

March 25 – 13:30 – 14:00 CET
March 25 – 19:30 – 20:00 CST
March 25 – 04:30 – 05:00 PDT

MEET THE EXHIBITORS

Visit the greatest companies of the hydrogen industry at our virtual exhibition! Get the overview here: www.hydrogen-online-workshop.com/exhibition.

March 25 – 14:00 – 15:00 CET
March 25 – 20:00 – 21:00 CST
March 25 – 05:00 – 06:00 PDT

Keynotes

Paul Wheelhouse MSP

Scottish Government | Minister for Energy, Connectivity and the Islands

Dr. Nigel Holmes

Scottish Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Association (SHFCA) | Chief Executive 

How to Build a Hydrogen Economy: faster with Hydrogen nation Scotland

14:00 – 14:30 CET

Dr. Stefan Kaufmann MdB

How to protect our climate and maintain industrial strength: Green H2!

14:30 – 15:00 CET

Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF) | Innovation Commissioner for Green Hydrogen

March 25 – 15:00 – 16:30 CET
March 25 – 21:00 – 22:30 CST
March 25 – 06:00 – 07:30 PDT

Workshops

How to select the Hydrogen tank solution? – Materials and Technologies

LZS GmbH

How to design the PEM fuel cell anode supply

ZBT- THE HYDROGEN AND FUEL CELL CENTER

How to meet the requirements of the transportation industry

RheinMain University of Applied Sciences

How to fly with Hydrogen

German Aerospace Center DLR

How to design serial production processes from bipolar plate to stack

Graebener® Bipolar Plate Technologies

How to locate hydrogen gas leak locations with Nitto H2 detection tape

NITTO Belgium NV

How to manage & distribute large H2 volumes to mobility consumers

Burckhardt Compression

How to tbd.

Hinicio

March 25 – 16:30 – 17:00 CET
March 25 – 22:30 – 23:00 CST
March 25 – 07:30 – 08:00 PDT

MEET THE EXHIBITORS

Visit the greatest companies of the hydrogen industry at our virtual exhibition! Get the overview here: www.hydrogen-online-workshop.com/exhibition.

March 25 – 17:00 – 18:30 CET
March 25 – 23:00 – 00:30 CST
March 25 – 08:00 – 09:30 PDT

Workshops

How to ensure the quality of hydrogen fuel dispensed from HRS?

SINTEF Industry, National Physical Laboratory (NPL)

How to optimize the Hydrogen value chain from generation to end-user

NEUMAN & ESSER GmbH & Co. KG

How to develop H2 hoses for the heavy-duty industry

SPIR STAR ® AG

How to build up a Hydrogen refueling station

H2 MOBILITY Deutschland

March 25 – 18:30– 20:00 CET
March 26 – 00:30 – 02:00 CST
March 25 – 09:30 – 11:00 PDT

Keynotes

Dr. Graham Cooley

How to tbd.

18:30 – 19:00 CET

ITM Power | CEO

Ferry M. Franz

How to convert a carbon neutral strategy – Toyotas’ H2 Challenge 2050

19:00 – 19:30 CET

Toyota Motor Europe Group | Director of Representative Office Berlin and Hydrogen Affairs

Tim Karlsson

How to stimulate Global Trade: Latest IPHE Actions on Hydrogen

19:30 – 20:00 CET

International Partnership for Hydrogen and Fuel Cells in the Economy (IPHE) | Executive Director

March 25 – 20:00 – 21:30 CET
March 26 – 02:00 – 03:30 CST
March 25 – 11:00 – 12:30 PDT

Workshops

How to scale up high pressure compression – goal: 500 bar+

NEUMAN & ESSER GmbH & Co. KG

How to refuel a hydrogen bus

Wenger Engineering GmbH

How to Characterize Fuel Cell Membrane Electrode Assemblies

Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE

March 25 – 21:30 – 22:00 CET
March 26 – 03:30 – 04:00 CST
March 25 – 12:30 – 13:00 PDT

Keynotes

Daryl Wilson

How to tbd.

21:30 – 22:00 CET

Hydrogen Council | Executive Director

March 25 – 22:00 – 22:30 CET
March 26 – 04:00 – 04:30 CST
March 25 – 13:00 – 13:30 PDT

MEET THE EXHIBITORS

Visit the greatest companies of the hydrogen industry at our virtual exhibition! Get the overview here: www.hydrogen-online-workshop.com/exhibition.

March 25 – 22:30 – 23:30 CET
March 26 – 04:30 – 05:30 CST
March 25 – 13:30 – 14:30 PDT

Keynotes

Dr. David Wenger

#HOW 2021 – Highlights of Part 1

22:30 – 23:00 CET

Mission Hydrogen GmbH | Founder

Morten Holum

How to tbd.

23:00 – 23:30 CET

Hexagon Purus | Chief Executive Officer

March 25 – 23:30 – 00:00 CET
March 26 – 05:30 – 06:00 CST
March 25 – 14:30 – 15:00 PDT

MEET THE EXHIBITORS

Visit the greatest companies of the hydrogen industry at our virtual exhibition! Get the overview here: www.hydrogen-online-workshop.com/exhibition.

March 26 – 00:00 – 02:30 CET
March 26 – 06:00 – 08:30 CST
March 25 – 15:00 – 17:30 PDT

Keynotes

Nikolas Iwan

How to build up a hydrogen infrastructure

00:00 – 00:30 CET

H2 MOBILITY Deutschland | CEO

March 26 – 02:30 – 03:00 CET
March 26 – 08:30 – 09:00 CST
March 25 – 17:30 – 18:00 PDT

MEET THE EXHIBITORS

Visit the greatest companies of the hydrogen industry at our virtual exhibition! Get the overview here: www.hydrogen-online-workshop.com/exhibition.

March 26 – 03:00 – 04:30 CET
March 26 – 09:00 – 10:30 CST
March 25 – 18:00 – 19:30 PDT

Workshops

How to tbd.

Jacobs Engineering Group

March 26 – 04:30 – 05:00 CET
March 26 – 10:30 – 11:00 CST
March 25 – 19:30 – 20:00 PDT

MEET THE EXHIBITORS

Visit the greatest companies of the hydrogen industry at our virtual exhibition! Get the overview here: www.hydrogen-online-workshop.com/exhibition.

March 26 – 05:00 – 06:00 CET
March 26 – 11:00 – 12:00 CST
March 25 – 20:00 – 21:00 PDT

Keynotes

Dr. Zhongjun Hou

How to scale up the hydrogen fuel cell solution for transportation

05:00 – 05:30 CET

Shanghai Hydrogen Propulsion Technology Co., Ltd. | Deputy General Manager

March 26 – 06:00 – 07:30 CET
March 26 – 12:00 – 13:30 CST
March 25 – 21:00 – 22:30 PDT

Workshops

How to optimize the availability of your Hydrogen process equipment?

NEUMAN & ESSER GmbH & Co. KG

How to tbd.

Honda R&D Co., Ltd., Honda R&D Europe (Deutschland) GmbH

How to Affordably Power Off-Grid Telecom Sites with Ammonia

GenCell 

How to meet the safety challenges of hydrogen

Dräger Safety

March 26 – 07:30 – 08:00 CET
March 26 – 13:30 – 14:00 CST
March 25 – 22:30 – 23:00 PDT

MEET THE EXHIBITORS

Visit the greatest companies of the hydrogen industry at our virtual exhibition! Get the overview here: www.hydrogen-online-workshop.com/exhibition.

March 26 – 08:00 – 09:00 CET
March 26 – 14:00 – 15:00 CST
March 25 – 21:00 – 22:00 PDT

Keynotes

Vaitea Cowan

How to drive down the cost of green H2 with modular electrolysers

08:00 – 08:30 CET

Enapter GmbH | Cofounder, Head of Communications

Partners:

Find us

Mission Hydrogen GmbH
Lise-Meitner-Strasse 20
71364 Winnenden
Germany

Call us

+49 7195 90439-00

Write us

contact@mission-hydrogen.com